OROSIL SMITHS INDIA LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of Members	Category
Mr. B.K. Narula	Chairman & Managing Director
Ms. Rita Narula	Whole Time Director
Ms. Bhavana Sampath Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Vineet Aggarwal	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Karan Suri	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Members	Designation	Category
Mr. Vineet Aggarwal	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Ms. Bhavana Sampath Kumar	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Karan Suri	Member	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director
Mr. B.K. Narula	Member	Executive director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Members	Designation	Category
Ms. Bhavana Sampath Kumar	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Vineet Aggarwal	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Karan Suri	Member	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director
Mr. B.K. Narula	Member	Executive director